Wendy Cartmell  

 Author of the Sgt Major Crane military crime thrillers   


Blockbuster Omnibus

Posted by [email protected] on November 7, 2015 at 1:20 AM

If you're new to the Sgt Major Crane crime thrillers, then you're in for a treat!


'A Soldier's Honour'

brings together the first three Sgt Major Crane thrillers in one blockbuster omnibus at half the price of buying three seperate novels!

Centered around Aldershot Garrison, Crane is tasked with solving a series of sinister murders... It includes the international bestselling first book in the series Steps to Heaven,the 2nd 40 Days 40 Nights and finally Honour Bound.

Steps to Heaven: a monster preying on the innocent - can Crane get to them in time?

40 Days 40 Nights: an evil presence is threatening the athletes - can Crane keep Team GB safe?

Honour Bound: he's watching, waiting, ready to strike - when a rapist is stalking girls in Aldershot, can Crane keep him away from one of his team?

Save HALF the PRICE of buying three seperate novels!

Available HERE from your local Amazon store.

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In